PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristin

46 | Denver, Colorado

I'm back..and this time no drama please!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Take some positive energy , mix in some sass and the right touch of sarcasm and you've got a girl that enjoys life and all the fun that comes its way! I prefer to look for the best in people and am grateful for everything I have in life! I made a big decision last Fall and fulfilled a goal of mine. I realized as great as my career is I want to make time for my personal life so I took a different job with my company and moved here. I needed a quality of life change and am excited to be here! There is something about the mountains that tell me to slow down and enjoy life! I'm looking for a man that is honest, communicates and knows who he is! I do perfer to stay away from drama. I am open to men with children but hope you and your ex have figured all that out. He needs to be faithful, full of life and can laugh at himself. I appreciate romance and want a man that has a group of guy friends so we have balance too. I find confidence in a man to be sexy! I am so fortunate to have such a great life - terrific friends, close family, and successes in life but I want a man I can share this with! I'm excited to meet a great guy here but please know there has to be chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree