(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Down to earth masculine bud looking for same

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Do people really read these profiles? I am attracted to intelligent, confident, quality, wholesome, low maintenance guys with plenty values and integrity. I tend to go for the masculine down to earth professional type: whose sports minded and outgoing maybe wears a suit by day, comfortable in jeans t- shirt and baseball cap after work. I am relocating to Denver in June to go to school and work in the health and wellness field and would like to date a quality guy. I am Italian and Latin, 5'9" around 185, muscular build hit the gym 4 days a week. My friends consider me a well rounded individual whose masculine, intelligent, low maint, handsome, well traveled, open minded. I like sports, being close to the beach and mountains swimming, camping or hiking. I love traveling and have been to Europe, South America and Asia. History, culture and interaction of that culture and diversity is a real turn on for me. I'm a very laid back and friendly guy who enjoys making friends with all types of people. I have no attitude get along with just about everyone. Stop by and say hello.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree