(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

We don't need a fountain of youth, we need a fountain of smart!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Wow, I just did a proof read, and this is a little like an ad to find a good home for a puppy! :-) I am looking for a woman who is honest, faithful, and considerate. I am looking for a long term (hopefully forever) relationship. I am a loyal, faithful, honest, sensitive, considerate, funny, romantic man. I say what I mean, and I mean what I say (like Horton, the elephant in "Horton hears a Who")! I try to make those around me smile and laugh, especially the woman in my life. I am more of a stay-at-home type of a guy, who likes to watch TV and movies, read books, play games (board, card, & word games mainly). My favorite genre for movies is comedy, especially romantic comedies. My favorite genre for reading is mysteries. I came to Denver in 2007 from Kansas. When I first moved here, my niece and her son lived here. They have recently moved back to Kansas, so now I am alone, and starting to feel it. I used to take them with me to go do things. I would get out more often if I had someone to accompany me. It is much more fun to do "things" when you have someone to share those "things" with. I can't dance to save my life and I don't drink much, so I don’t go to bars or nightclubs. I graduated from Kansas State University, with honors, in 2004. I have a Bachelors of Science Degree in Geography. I was the President of the KSU Chess Club my senior year, thus my profile username. I played soccer for KSU as well! I still like kicking a ball around. As a matter of fact, that is what I do to get in a good cardio workout! The poor soccer balls don't have a long life expectancy, not the way I kick 'em around!! They don't stand a chance! I have probably rambled on too much! Hey, I'm excited! I hope that a good woman finds me through this service, or I find a good woman; I'm not really sure how this works yet.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any