(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

I'm me 100% of the time.

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Ok... so first time online dater... here goes....I'm comfortable with myself and my friends and family are my life. My sister is my best and I don't know what I would do with out my parents, they're the bees knees. I love life, I want to experience as much as I can in the very short time that I'm here and I plan on it. I just moved to Denver in Aug. 2011 from my home town in Ohio. I love living Denver and wouldn't have it any other way. I work 2 jobs, working a 9-5er and the bartending on the weekends. I've never been arfraid to work hard and need someone that feels the same way. I love photography and pretty much take a photo of something every chance I get. I think my photos pretty much explain everything.... I love making people laugh and don't really care about the stupid faces that I almost always make. Done and done!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any