(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Let's have Fun in Life

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am looking for someone who matches me, complements me-intellectually, emotionally, physically-someone to laugh with, cry with, someone not afraid to be open, someone around my age who has not lost a sense of awe or wonder about life, someone good---but not perfect, with integrity, someone who is comfortable and secure with herself-enough to be happy letting me be me and you you. Interesting, fun, financially stable; emotionally healthy, adventurous, laid back, a tease in good taste, romantic, hand-in-hand, believe in independent time when needed and is valued. I enjoy weekend pontoon boating trips (I have and you can sleep on it) in the warmer weather and many other indoor and out door activities as well as watching the birds fly in the yard. I love to cuddle up by the fireplace in the winter or a camp fire in the summer and have a glass of wine. Plans ahead for outings but also can be spontaneous for things that may not need planning like a movie, a walk, etc. Easy going and not looking for perfection. Are you out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any