(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner, I believe in being strong when it all seems to be going wrong, and I believe in miracles

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am usually outgoing, but can seem shy and reserved when I first meet someone. It takes me a while to let people in, but once I do I can be extremely giving and very loyal. I love to read and see movies, mostly comedies, but I can handle the occasional thriller or drama... I am constantly on the quest for knowledge. When I become interested in something new I must find EVERY shred of information on it that I possibly can - some people find this strange but I just can't help it!!! I enjoy being around people who laugh a lot and don't take everything seriously - although I do respect that there are some things that should always be taken seriously. I tend to collect friends everywhere I go. My friends joke that I am always bringing in strays, but I love it. I have many friends that I have been close to for 20 years (ugh, that makes me sound old!!!) and also friends that I am close to that I have only known for 6 months. I genuinely care about people, but I always do my best to avoid drama and anyone who causes it whenever possible. I enjoy spending time outside, taking long walks, skiing, playing miniature golf, horseback riding, etc. I am not the most athletic person (proven time and time again), but am usually wiling to give everything (within reason) a try at least once! I love to people watch, dance, and enjoy time with friends and family. I have 3 beautiful children who mean the world to me and an Akita whom I absolutely adore. I am a Criminal Minds addict, but thankfully I have already seen just about every episode ever made to this point (at least that's what my DVR tells me...), so you may be safe from having to watch marathons on lazy Saturdays! I am looking for someone fun and playful, but am not interested in playing the parent role to someone I am dating. I would like to meet someone who is chivalrous (yes, I said it and I totally mean it), responsible, intelligent, honest, loving, and respectful of others and their different lifestyles. I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral