(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone to enjoy life with!

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I would describe myself as a hard working, dedicated individual, who has a humorous side. I like to keep in shape by going to the gym a few days a week and running with the dog. I love to go new places and see new things. I also enjoy being around my friends and family. The type of girl I'm attracted to is a confident, fun, lively person who is comfortable with herself in most situations. I like a girl who has her own career and life, but knows how to balance that with a relationship. I really would like to meet a girl who enjoys sports, the outdoors, snowboarding, and adventure. I like women who are attractive, in shape, sweet, family oriented, loyal, and intelligent. I have spent way too much time overthinking this relationship thing. Wow! I have spent my entire life on my career and now I'm ready to get serious about starting up a long lasting relationship. I have lived out in Colorado now for six years and moved out here due to a transfer with my job. I love living in Colorado and will probably stay here forever, but my whole family lives somewhere else. I feel like I'm in a comfortable spot now and I want to find someone to share everything that's out there to enjoy. I spend alot of time with my dog, and would love to meet someone who enjoys animals as much as I do. He is a big part of my life and that's not changing anytime soon. So if you have a dog, maybe they could meet too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any