PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dereck

43 | Denver, Colorado

If you love live music, delicious food, and diverse friends, I've been looking for you.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

in his own words...

Charles Tycho (not my real name) is taken from Charles Darwin the naturalist and Tycho Brahe the Danish Father of Modern Astronomy. I’m 6’ 2”, 200 lbs, and hazel eyes, short dark brown hair, and I’m single. I’m 39 years old, I have a specialized professional full-time career. I’m a big music and indie film fan. I enjoy live music often as I can go. I’m extroverted and outgoing, moderately physically active. Politically I think laws should not exclude equal rights to those who do not share "religious" standards. My fantastic diverse group of close friends and family is my greatest asset. I’m looking for an exceptional female to spend free time with and see what it grows into. I have many travel and adventure stories that have helped shaped who I am today. I’m not desperate or lonely so I’m not in a rush to find my awesome female partner. I've been snowboarding since 1988. I've spearfished and surfed in 3 different countries. I've climber 35 fourteeners in Colorado. About you: height 5’ 5” to 6’ 2”, 32-42, NOT a BBW or “curvy”, active with a balanced social life, non-religious and EMPLOYED. Children are fine if you have occasional free time. Introverts, people who live in front of a TV set, lack of food portion control or lack of exercise, and top 40 listeners are all personal turn-offs. Happy and optimistic females need only reply.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any