(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

You know that saying about the truth will set you free? It will.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a geek, I admit it, I’m proud of it! I'm fascinated by science and technology, and I write computer code for fun. But when it comes to relationships, the stereotypes end. I’d rather spend time with you than with the Internet, (but just so you’ll know, there’s a good chance I can fix your computer). My friends say I have a giving heart, and yes, I can attest that it feels good when I help someone. At heart I'm a teacher – I like to share my knowledge and discoveries with others. In fact, I started a news blog just so I could share things that I find interesting. So you can ask me about that! Because of my recovery work, I'm in touch with myself, and I know how to go into relationships with my eyes open. In a partner, I'm looking for someone who’s well-adjusted, spiritually mature, emotionally independent (as in not needy), financially secure, and with a body type who’s likely to be medium to large (though not unhealthily so). Are you someone who likes to learn? Likes to explore? Maybe a bit of a geek like me? If so, we could be a great match!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any