(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

I know, right?!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am often idealistic.I can be quiet and reserved or spunky and outgoing, depending on my mood...I think often times people mistake my care free spirit for apathy, but I actually care deeply for people and things. People don't always get my sense of humor, as it can be sometimes dry or sarcastic. I am sometimes guarded when first meeting people but am very loyal and, I think, a gem of a friend once I feel secure. I am good at accumulating clutter, and I have a hard time getting to sleep if i feel like my neck is dirty. I also have a theory that people who dont tap their foot to bluegrass music (they dont have to like it) but if they dont tap their foot to it, then they cant be trusted. The most important thing that I'm looking for is someone who likes me! (Not really sure that's a quality, but it's definatly the most important thing). If they don't like me, not much else matters. I am looking for someone who is spontaneous, enjoys the outdoors, gets along well with lots of different people, who is confident in themselves, someone who is nice and caring, but also willing to stand up for themselves and others. I am not great at planning or budgeting, so it would be nice to be with someone who is better at that than I am...I am looking for someone who is dependable and humerous, quirky, creative or artistic in some way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any