(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Taking a break from Chemistry. Good luck to all of you, and have fun. That's most important

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in his own words...

Writing about oneself is like being asked on the spot what you want for your birthday when you haven't thought about it at all. Hmmm...I love to laugh and make others laugh with me. There is a lot of joy in the world, even though we are bombarded by so much tragedy. In darkness the smallest light burns as a sun. I am inexorably drawn the the unexplained and mysterious. I don't always want to understand them, just to acknowledge them. Sometimes the best part about mysteries is that they are mysterious. Hahaha. Waking up surrounded by trees and listening to the morning birds is the most rejuvenating thing for me. I love to camp and hike. I plan on doing at least one 14er this summer, hopefully a few of them. I'm not too big on hunting, but I love to fish. Although I love to be in the wilds of this incredible state, I also love to go out. I love most aspects of the theater. I LOVE checking out new restaurants and wine bars. I spent 6 years in California and I miss wine tasting. I have no problem dressing up, and even have my own tux just in case. Although, originally, I actually got the tux to go hiking in. I also love to help and heal others. I am getting my master's in Chinese Medicine and acupuncture, massage work, and different energy healing modalities. I want a long-term relationship with a woman that will let me be myself while maintaining her own autonomy. That being said, I am the type of man that wants the woman he is with to also be his best friend. I would like her to enjoy going camping, hiking, fishing, horseback riding, checking out museums and antique shops, or even just lying entwined reading. Ideally, she is compassionate, nurturing, a bit sassy, with a broad sense of humor. She should be intelligent and enjoy having philosophical discussions. I want someone that I can go on adventures with. I am really looking for someone I can grow with as a person, mentally, spiritually and emotionally. Hopefully that's you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree