(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

“Keep trying. Stay humble, Trust your instincts. Most importantly, act. When you come to a fork in the road, take it.” — Yogi

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Never thought I would use a site like this, but I just moved to Denver and between school and work, it's hard to meet new people. First and foremost, God, family, and good friends are the most important things in my life. I would never be where I am now without them. It may be corny, but I always work hard and play harder. I am very driven and currently perusing my masters in Chemistry. Don't give me that look...its really not as bad as it sounds. Just don't be fooled, I am not a typical lab rat....I prefer my exercise in the mountains not on a running wheel. I know what I want in life and I’m not afraid to go after it. After growing up in the west and spending a few years in the mid west, I found Colorado to be the perfect middle ground. In the winter I live on the mountains, skiing, snowboarding and snowshoeing. The summer's aren't much different with hiking, whitewater rating, and wake boarding. The one thing that I have been dying to do is skydive! Wanna go?! I also love to travel and experience new places and new things. I have never been out of North America but would love to go travel through Europe and I really want to get to Australia. Not big on partying but I do love a good quality beer! I am looking for a guy that will take me as I am and go on adventures with me. Im easy going and very independent. I am very goofy and am all ways ready to laugh at myself, but I am serious when I need to be. I only care what my friends and family think of me...everyone else can just get over it."Those who mind don't matter, those who matter don't mind" Thanks you Dr. Seuss. I enjoy simple things in life and I hope to find someone who does too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral