(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Denver, Colorado

A good line from an old song would say it all, but I haven't found it yet...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





in her own words...

I am curious and a student of life. I like good conversation on interesting topics. Do you think outside of the box? Do you live in the realm of possibilities? Currently I am a student of a hands-off healing energy modality and also practice Reiki, another modality. In the past I have also been an antiques dealer, graphic artist, newspaper publisher and editor. I do catering for half of the year and live my real life the other half of the year. I am not interested in marriage, but would enjoy a man's company, energy, resonance, ideas. Have you got a sense of humor? Great! I love both my two-legged and four-legged family, but feel no need to smother and do only family functions. I like to see life from a child's perspective and have two kitties and a Shih Tzu, all rescue animals. Part of me wants to post a photo and part says, "No, just leave it to the imagination of the viewer." And last, but not least, my age is none of my business.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral