(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Mad scientist type with a large heart looking for an ambitious, supportive woman to create with.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Let me tell you a little about myself. I like to see what make things work, whether machine or people. I have a degree from CU and an education from the school of hard knocks. The most important thing in my life is my son. He is the joy to my life, You will need to be a positive female role model in his life. I want him to experience what a healthy adult relationship is like. So what do I like to do. I like to go biking, hiking, walking around the mail or the park. I like to go to the museums, the mountains, and even the ice skate. I have created my life and my time in such a way that I don't keep normal business hours, or days. This affords me a lot down time to fill. I spend this time working on my latest and greatest, or goofing off. A little female focus would be useful. As for the Mad scientist headline, my mind works faster that my month, and with multiple thoughts all firing at once. Truth be told, I looking to find love, a kind woman who wants to join the adventures of my life with their own adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral