PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joan

64 | Denver, Colorado

Alive and loving life and hoping to meet you!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to live life to the fullest and I'm looking forward to meeting someone whom I could first become friends with (then best friends)and know that we have a firm foundation of common interests. My interests are very broad; I can go hiking or skiing in the morning then switch gears (and clothes!)and attend a concert or ballet at night. I love being active, but sometimes I do love to just sit, think, and reflect with a cup of coffee in total quiet. I'm a mix of a lot of different things, sometimes I'm a bit confusing. People usually can see that I look at life in a positive way. My perfect match is person that shares similar spiritual beliefs with me. Physical attraction and chemistry are very important to me, I'm very affectionate and desire a partner who is able to love and be loved deeply. I'm looking for someone who has the ability to communicate deeply and shows kindness to others. Emotional health and a positive outlook are key. My Christian faith is very important to me. I'm not fanatical by any means, however it is the focus of how I desire to live my life. I would not be a good match for someone who was not committed in their Christian faith. Here's a bonus, I'm told that people love my smile!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral