(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

As sure as night is dark and day is light

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hey there guys! I am a true Colorado girl and have moved home fairly recently after completing my BFA in St Louis. I grew up in the middle of nowhere (Elbert County) even though I commuted to the city everyday for school, I still consider myself a country girl. For the first time in a long time I have found myself with some extra time on my hands after sending out my applications for grad school. So I thought maybe I should try the dating thing. I have heard some good stories about meeting people online but then again, I have heard some horrible ones. So either way I figure this will be an adventure! After being gone for about 5 years, I'd like to find some one to reintroduce me to this beautiful state. Even though I am from here, I have only gone camping twice, never been fishing or snowshoeing and really don't even know many hiking spots! Its a downright tragedy. Not to mention these things are way more fun with a special guy. I am hoping to find some one active, confident, genuine and relaxed that can always make me smile. I think that I am a pretty unique girl- I can go snowboarding all day and then put on my heels and hit the town at night. I have a degree in painting and art history and had my first solo show last summer. I have traveled a lot and been to Thailand, Ireland, England, Grenada, Anguilla, Italy, Mexico, Canada, Grand Cayman and many places all over the country. I have a little scooter that I like to pretend is a Harley. I have pretty big goals in life but also understand how great it is to have some one to share this big adventure with. Ok no more writing....send me an email if you want to know more :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any