(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Denver, Colorado

Big smile and not afraid to use it.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I like the smell of rain and even better, cracking the window at night to hear the sound of it while I sleep. I don’t know much about wine to discuss it intelligently, but I know I enjoy drinking it on an outdoor patio, surrounded by good company, thoughtful conversation and ambient light very much. I am not afraid of getting dirty and roughing it, as long as I can look forward to a good shower and clean sheets after about 5 days. I’m game to try almost any sport or activity (and can keep up to a reasonable level) if you’ll promise to remember that the point is doing something fun together and not breaking your personal endurance record. I like good coffee – not Starbucks – good coffee. Even better when it's shared. I’d like to be able to have honest, heart to heart talks sometimes that leave us both feeling better and closer for it and belly laughs that leave us both in tears. I promise not be impressed by whatever you do for a living or how much you make, but will be to hear that you really have passion for something and can see that it genuinely fills your spirit. I’m happy to cook if you appreciate it and even better if you’ll reciprocate – although if we’ve been drinking any of that wine I mentioned earlier there is a very good chance I could burn it. It’s fine with me that you love your casual clothes most days, as long as you can willingly step it up and look sharp to go out on the town once in a while. Even better if you enjoy socializing, can be more open minded than set in your ways, are not to reserved to laugh out loud and willing to take on a good silly bet now and again. If you have an adventurous, and generous spirit that is more considerate and kind than cool and are even a little romantic (giving good backrubs counts) I would like to hear from you and hopefully discover a genuine connection where we can both give and receive who we really are.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral