(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Leap and the net will appear

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm a girl on a mission. I want to create the best life I can for myself. And I want to find someone to share it with. I'm serious and girly, driven and kind, outgoing and passionate. I'm looking for someone that can keep pace and motivate me to always be more. I'm not a game player. I say what I feel and mean what I say. I'm looking for someone that is up front and not afraid to love me and tell me about it. I recently moved to Denver from Arizona and finally feel like I'm home. The friends I have made here are easily on the friends for life list and that's big for me. I count my friends and family as the most important things in my life. I want to find someone that plans ahead but knows how to live in the moment--is romantic, ambitious, respectful, and knows that life is just as much about the ups as it is the downs and lives it in a way to tip the scales. Nice to meet you. xo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral