(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

im the type of girl that will burst out laughing at something that happened yesterday

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm very new to the the online dating scene, but i am willing to give it a try!! I love to fish, hunt, and pretty much anything to do with the outdoors! I love horses and hope to have a ranch someday so i can have horses again! I used to compete in rodeos when i lived in Texas and enjoyed it very much!! I love sports and going to sporting events! I enjoy "country" nights most of all. I would rather have a fire in the backyard with some friends than going downtown. I have lived in Texas most my life, and am fairly new to Colorado. I guess that makes me a Southern Belle, which i define as someone who is poised and polite and expects to be treated like a lady I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating. I truly appreciate when i guy opens the door for me, is the first to call, and initiates advancing the relationship! I work a lot during the week and i look forward to my weekends for relaxation!! I love my job and have been with the same company since i moved to Colorado almost 4 years ago. I am very independent and work very hard to further my career. I love to travel and try new things!! After all you only live once! I just got back from a 2 month adventure through Europe and would love to go back! I love country music and go to a lot of country concerts!! I am looking for someone to help me better my life as well as theirs! I'm not looking for someone to make me happy, but happier! I am very outgoing and would like someone with a similar personality, goals, ambition, a true gentleman. My ideal date would be someone that we could play like kids together but handle life's struggles and what really matters. Someone that appreciates the little things as much as the big things. Anything else just ask :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any