(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

"You rush a miracle man, you get rotten miracles."

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I moved to Denver to live with my cousin to work on music, who inspired me to write songs and perform over 10 years ago. Now I'm trying to reach out and meet more people, but I tend to be a little shy at first. I must admit that I'm very competitive by nature. I don't "let the girl win." Don't believe in it. No one wins. But just because I play to win doesn't mean I'm a sore loser. It's just the way i like to play. I don't see any other way of playing. One of my favorite sports is volleyball, and I will dive for a ball at pretty much every opportunity. Disc golf is another sport I didn't discover until I moved here. I'm kinda bad at it, but I love the parks it takes me to. I also like video games from time to time. My version is "going out" is usually just going out to dinner with friends and drinks. I'd like to go to more shows, but clubbing and dancing really isn't my scene. I love to watch movies, mostly action, suspense, crime, and/or comedy kinda movies. Romantic comedies have a time and place, I'll admit. I'm also getting more into TV series such as The Walking Dead, Once Upon A Time, and The Legend of Korra (the recent ones). I've recently found out about Tough Mudder and events of the like. I signed up for Survivor Mud Run, so I've been training since about January, and I'm always looking to do outdoor things like going to the park or hiking. I work as a caregiver and renovating houses. While both are satisfying in their own aspects, it's hard to meet people in either area. So... Send me a message!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any