(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

"Learn as if you were going to live forever. Live as if you were going to die tomorrow."~ Mahatma Gandhi

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am confident, soft-spoken, and a gentlemen, but I am also very competitive. I love to play sports, recreational games, and video games - and I love to win. The best part about my competitiveness is that I am always very humble, positive, and encouraging, as opposed to negative and degrading like a lot of competitive people I have been around. I am a great team player / teacher, and I always give 100%. It would be awesome to find a girl that shares the same mentality so we could be a team and wreck fools :) Football is a big part of my life, so I would like a woman who at least tolerates it, if not thoroughly enjoys it. There is nothing sexier than your girl wearing her favorite players jersey and cheering along side you on game day! I am a 49ers fan 1st and foremost, but the Broncos are definitely 2nd. I love to be in the "yard" (at the Stadium) at least a couple of times per year, it is so much fun and I would love to share that experience with someone special! I LOVE to eat. Finding new restaurants that I love is a hobby of mine, definitely preferring quality over quantity. I have a lot of fun cooking and believe that preparing a meal with your partner is a great way to connect. I would like a woman that is willing to try new and exotic things with me, they might not all be delicious but its the bravery and trust that counts! Working out is another hobby of mine. I am not a gym rat, but I did complete the P90X program and I just ordered the new Body Beast program from Beachbody. Exercise is fairly new to my life so I am going to live it up and enjoy every minute of it. I would like a woman that cares a lot about health and fitness so we can enjoy physical activities together and live a healthy lifestyle. I am a bartender by trade. This does not make me an alcoholic! I do enjoy drinking a Tanqueray Tonic or a couple of beers socially, but I like to be responsible and not get out of hand. Bartending is very fun and fast paced, but it can also be ve

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any