PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Carla

30 | Denver, Colorado

Dance,Sing, Floss, and Travel

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, hello! Thanks for taking a look at my profile! I’m a Colorado native but I recently moved back after a few years in California. I have fallen back in love with CO and am really having fun exploring it with new eyes! I have been doing some skiing this winter and hope to get in a lot of camping, hiking, and to try climbing this summer! I really enjoy the city also! I adore catching shows downtown and trying new restaurants! I love spending a day at the art museum or going to first Friday. However I love my downtime at home too! Sometimes a glass of wine and a night in is exactly what I need! I work in a really female driven industry so I don’t meet very many men in my professional life, and I’m over the quality of men I am meeting in bars. It just gets harder and harder to relate! I am a pretty independent girl and I really do enjoy single life but I’m open to meeting someone who I can have a deeper connection with. My career is very important to me and I would like my partner to have the same drive. At the same time they need to know when it’s time to work and when it’s time to play! I am really close with my family and want someone with the same values. I am really fun though and I am genuinely nice, so if the previous paragraph doesn’t put you off, then you should email me! I would love to hear from you and go for a coffee and some good conversation. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any