(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

What we play is LIFE !!!!!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am at my best.. When I am sharing myself with someone!!! Isn't that true of everyone? Having fun and laughter is imperative to me...What that looks like in my life may be as simple as coffee and conversation or a trip to the mountains skiing, hiking, fishing or golfing, as I love the outdoors! Being athletic will make it easier for you to hang with me:) My traits are humor, thoughtfulness, sensitivity and I'm easy going. So if you are paying attention you will recognize these qualities Immediately. Things that move me are my 2 beautiful daughters (22 and 20), they are my greatest accomplishment and teach me life's lessons everyday. They are definitely an expression of me! Motto's: "It is what it is". "It's all gooood". So as I write the next chapter in my life, the question is... are you the person I share the LAST WORDS of the day with???

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any