PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

36 | Denver, Colorado

There is a good possibility that I will....

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hmmmm.....Well here we go! I am open-minded, laid back, enjoy trying new things (especially food!), am pretty sarcastic, I have a positive outlook on life, really like surprises, e and believe that the little things in life can bring us the most happiness. Enjoying laughter with friends is priceless. My health is very important to me, I watch what I put into my body and exercise regularly in order to stay and get healthier. I LOVE food, which sometimes totally contradicts me eating healthy, but hey, there aren't many things in this life better than eating great food with great company. I work out quite a bit, and really enjoy to, love to run, hike and cycle and I am really looking forward to this spring and summer because I love being outdoors. Also I love to ski in the winter! I constantly challenge myself to become better. This year I have challenged myself to tackle the Tough Mudder, google it, you may think I'm crazy, but I'm gonna finish! Music is a huge part of my life, I sing, no, no not in the shower, mostly karaoke (close enough, right), Aside from singing, I love to listen to it too, mostly rock, some R&B but have a soft spot for Katy Perry and Taylor Swift, figure that one out.... I really like to dance, and hear that I am pretty good at it. I enjoy doing a lot of different things and just as happy staying in watching a movie as going out and have a great night on the town. In a partner I hope to find someone that I can grow with and always challenging me to become a better person, a better partner and enjoys some of the same things I do, not all of them! I believe that life is the ultimate learning process, we are going to make mistakes, no one is perfect, but it is how we choose to deal with these mistakes that can make us great. I am so much more that just this, I really think it is hard to convey the true person that I am through a few words on a website so take a chance shoot me an email, when it comes down to it what do you have to lose?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral