(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Chillin' on a dirt road...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a Colorado native with an insatiable thirst for life. I try to do as much as I can with my free time. I have a nice collection of big boy toys that help me fill my free time. From boating on Horsetooth to dirtbiking at Rampart to skiing Winter Park in the winter, I try to do it all. I'm also not opposed to staying home and doing things around the house. I thouroughly enjoy yard work! I strive to work hard both at my good job as well as my free time. I am looking for someone to bring along on and share my adventures with and conversely accompany her on the the things she enjoys. I would like a girl who is passionate about something and also has good family and friends. My ideal lady is a girly girl who doesn't mind going outside. I'm a very low stress type of person but when it comes to brass tacks I know how to deal with varied situations. I would like to find this in someone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral