(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Expanding my universe.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am interested in very many things. Art, photography, graphic design, snowboarding and family & friends are some of the few that rank pretty high with me. I would consider myself a social creature and can get bored with people who want to stick to what they know and fall into routines. I change my mind if presented with a good point that makes. I am very loyal and good at keeping in touch with family & friends that are far away. I want to find someone who is pretty relaxed, but also cares about achieving success. I would like someone compassionate and with an ability to communicate, talk through struggles, whether they be personal or in the relationship. I want a partner in crime and not someone who is looking for a trophy or to follow me around. I want the ultimate goal to be creating two, fulfilling lives that are able to walk hand in hand through what life has to offer.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral