(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

(insert witty remark here)

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I am an easy-going person who enjoys living life to the fullest. I like to experience new things and I am not afraid to put myself out there. I am very driven in my career and do exactly what I was born to do. My career is very important, but I also understand the importance of family and friends. I am looking for someone who shares the same drive that I do, but still stops to smell the roses once in a while. I mean, if you are running 110% all the time, how can you stop to appreciate the best parts of life? Like ice cream and warm summer evenings on the porch drinking lemonade! Sports are an important part of my life and career, but I enjoy the beauty of the arts as well. Nothing is better than a Red Rocks concert in the summer. My idea of a great date must include the opportunity for conversation. I enjoy a good conversation and want to talk to someone who is as engaging as I am and unafraid to be themselves. I love to laugh and smile, and am looking for someone to laugh with. Having recently turned 30, (its not that bad, REALLY!) I am ready to settle down myself. I have had girlfriends in the past; some short term, some long term, but nothing that felt right in the end. I have been burned and done the burning I am sure, but learned that being upfront and honest is the only policy in relationships.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral