(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Weezy told me I'm rockin up my sky miles...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving, adventurous person. I love my family more than anything and love being around them, although I do not live in the same state as any of them. This allows for various trips around the midwest and west coast to visit. I am very thankful for the wonderful friends I have in my life. I work to play. I'm laid back but also a clean freak. I'm open minded and have a sense of humor. My dog is my child. I'm looking for someone who is confident in themselves yet not overly conceited; someone who is caring and understanding of their partner's needs. I am a homebody, so I would enjoy someone who has no problem staying in, cooking dinner, playing board games, watching TV, etc. However, I enjoy the occasional night on the town every once in a while. Getting dressed up for a night out with friends is always a fun time, although I'm done with the singles bar scene. I want someone who can make me laugh and to joke around with when life becomes too serious. With all of that being said, more than anything, I'm looking for an adventurous man who loves to travel and has the desire to see as much of the world as possible. Vacations spent in both touristy and exotic places are a must for me. Driving around the continent in an RV for a summer would be amazing. Heading up for a hike on the weekends is the best. I skipped the Epic Pass and opted for a pass to Copper this year, although I haven't even been up yet. Once the snow is decent (fingers crossed!!), I'll be up there! Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree