(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Im a fun, loving, happy lady

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very happy, outgoing, fun, positive, free spirited lady. I am very close with my family and friends. I like family oriented guys. :) I love surrounding myself with good people. I have an amazing dog who I just adore. I love good food, going to see live music and dancing with my friends. Oysters and champagne are my favorite combination. I enjoy cooking and am getting rather good at it, not to toot my own horn or anything. I love to ski Vail! My favorite place to be. There is nothing like fresh powder, sunshine, mountain air, being with my friends and apres ski! Im looking for someone to share in this beautiful state we live in. I love to travel and hope you do too. I think ambition and intelligence are very sexy. Sense of humor is a must! Im laid back and love to try new spots around town. I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to dating, chivalry is not dead, right? I like guys that are thoughtful and kind...I guess that goes without saying but Im saying it. Thats all for now... how about you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral