(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

C'est la vie - "such is life". I'm a pretty easy going gal who loves the twists and turns of a fun and engaging life!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am not certain yet about this whole online dating thing... And, I will be honest as to why: I have always been convinced that I would meet a date, a boyfriend, a whomever in the most romantic way - you know, reaching for the same apple in a pile of hundreds at the grocery store or being saved after falling in front of a taxi in a busy road... But, I have come to realize that in this modern-day-and-age, we do not live in a vintage movie and I have to become a girl of the modern time. So here I am. Online. I consider myself to be a creative, kind and loyal person, looking for someone to share in my life's adventures and for me to support them in theirs. I would say that I am a traditional romanticist, but also incredibly easy going, flexible and open minded. Traveling the world is my passion and going out to see and do it all with someone close to me is probably a priority in looking for someone to date. But, I also enjoy a night in once in a while. Sometimes, nothing is better than comfy clothes, good wine and a movie (or football game - I love football, and other sports too!) I love to enjoy what a city has to offer - food, wine, theatre, music, art, sports - and I always love good company to do it with. I also like to be outside - hiking, camping, rafting, and I would like to get better at skiing. Basically, there are few things that I will not at least try once... I try to be as cultured as possible, but I am definitely not snobby about it! I have found a career path that I am passionate about, and I am eager to get started in it here in the great state of Colorado. I just got done traveling the country for a consulting job, so I am just really looking to set down some roots and meet some quality people.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral