(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoying life in Colorado....want to join me?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello all! Welcome to my profile. I thought I'd take some time to honestly answer a few questions you may have...hopefully the answers will help you get to know me a bit better... 1. 54 is my real age. A third party checked and verified my Driver's LIcense. I don't even think that I look 10 years younger. I look 54, and I am. :) 2. 5'8" IS my actual height. Not my height stated for optimal search purposes. But that's OK. I know that when you think of your friend's great husband, you've never said the words "He's a great husband because he's over 6' tall." 3. Truly, the photos on my profile are not only of me, but they are also recent! Those women in the additional photos aren't ex-girlfriends or current wives. Just close family and friends. 4. Just because I've never been married, doesn't mean that I never will be. I'm not a commitment-phobe. I've been in long, meaningful relationships, and my friends and family think I'm a pretty good communicator. 5. I don't have any strange obsessions or addictions (...except maybe golf). I'm not a religious fanatic, a political extremist, an ex-felon, abusive, controlling, angry or hiding a bad credit score. I'm honest and have my life together. Let your gut be your guide. 6. My body type stated as "about average" means just that. It doesn't mean "I'm really overweight but I still think I'm sexy". It means that I'm athletic and active, but I'm not a ripped Boulder cyclist. The good news for you is that this also means that I don't cycle 100 miles a day instead of having fun with you! I hope that I've answered your burning questions but that you have more that you might want to know. If we seem compatible and possibly attracted to each other, let's meet for a cup of coffee, a lunch or a cocktail after work. I promise not to try to be your pen pal, and I swear to treat you with respect and dignity. I believe in being a gentleman. I hope that you are the kind of person who is hones

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any