(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, this is my first time doing the online dating thing but I'm in a new town and I'm sick of meeting guys in their 20s when I go out. I recently moved to Denver from Tampa, FL for a job and an opportunity to live in an active, outdoorsy place. I like to surround myself with positive, fun people who are up for adventures. I spent my winter snowboarding (although I've been told, I arrived for the worst winter ever). I also like to hike, bike, and run. I used to do triathlons back in Florida and I'm getting back into them this summer. I also plan to climb a few 14ers this summer. As far as my profession, I am a early childhood special education teacher. In other words, I teach 3 and 4 year olds and some of them have special needs. Most days I love my job and I'm usually not one to complain about work. When I have a bad day, I try to leave it at work and forget about it at the gym. In the fall, I'm starting a Master's program in Early Childhood at University of Colorado at Denver. After work, I typically go to the gym, bike, or run. I tend to do a local pub run once or twice a week. I'm not really into the club scene anymore but I enjoy the occasional happy hour, hanging out at local breweries, or bars. I really enjoy being around people and socializing. I'm looking for someone who is up for a weekend hike, hanging out at the park, going to the mountains, and having drinks with friends. I do enjoy hanging out and watching a movie at home sometimes too but I'm in no means a homebody. I also have two dogs. They are well behaved and enjoy hiking with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral