(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Chivalrous mature sensitive male seeks modest beauty. I am a Colorado native, hard working business owner and father of four.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a Colorado native, hard working business owner and father of four. I believe a true man should be kind, sensitive, caring, assertive, and strong. You should treat people as you would like to be treated and lead through example. I love a great sense of humor and a sharp wit. Tai-chi has been helpful with physical & mental stability. Having the ability to grow my hair and donate it to “Locks of Love” is cool and has personal significance. With a busy lifestyle I seem to have a difficult time relaxing or finding / making the time to relax. I enjoy guitar playing, snowmobiling, ATVing, mountain trips, romantic walks, peaceful silence, 4-wheeling, camping, shooting sports, some cooking and & bar-b-queuing, (one desire is to take chef classes in the future maybe – depending on available time and my weight),. Interested in learning metal-work and welding for classic car/truck restoration. I believe my feminine match would be loving, affectionate, attractive, share similar interests, easy to smile, and even tempered. She would be conservative, enjoy children, have good hygiene, and a healthy libido; a confident natural beauty. Modesty and a love for the outdoors are important. Common sense should prevail and body height & weight in proportion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree