(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Does my profile say Thirty-One year... Old Man...?

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

About me... I've lived a pretty interesting life so far... I'm a lawyer (not very interesting), but I've had 2 other careers before practicing law. One was an officer in the military and the other was working in oil and gas. I've traveled overseas numerous times, and have lived in about 8-10 total states for more than 3 months. I love Denver, great city, great weather, good liberal culture, and has the Rockies in it's backyard with plenty of out door activities to get involved in. I got a great job, great co-workers, great boss, and a west facing office, that will finally keep me in one place for a long time. I'm new to the Denver area looking to meet new people, and have lived here since August. I live and work in downtown. I'm pretty athletic, workout every morning at 530, but I don't watch sports anymore. I'd rather spend my time doing something constructive... I'm weird, I'll admit it, its almost a sin living in Denver and not following the Broncs. I also spend a lot of time at work. I hate to clean. And I'm a bit of a challenge, don't like lazy people. (3 of my biggest flaws, in my opinion) Love snowboarding, traveling, networking, going to concerts, plays and ballets. Oh, and I can dance, really really well, I mean I've been learning to salsa dance through different studios around the country for over 3 years and have gotten surprisingly good. Would love to meet an alpha-female on here who's got good looks, personality and a career. I respect women, but I'm going to date, until I find what I'm looking for. Most importantly, I'm looking for someone I can be best friends with. I'm a good dresser, so I'm impressed by a girl who has style, more so than just putting on a pair of heels. Heels should be normal! Unfortunately, Denver is a city that doesn't dress up, ever, but it's changing slowly. It's also a place with a bad ratio of women to men (Menver right?), but who know's I may one day be surprised what I find? What I think about the Ma

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral