(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking at me....maybe I am looking for you..let's see!!!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I've had a fun and somewhat unusual upbringing for a girl! I am on a wonderful career path and have been lucky that incredible people believe in me. Its amazing what someone's belief in you can do for your success and happiness...I am so grateful to those people who have made me strong and helped me believe in who I am. I would like to meet someone who brings out the best in me and me in them. No drama please and if you are into trying to be someone you really aren't please pass me by. Honesty, kindness, humor, family oriented, playful, and fun are some of the characteristics I am looking for in someone. I love to be outside working in my yard, walking my dog, biking, hiking, and looking forward to hitting the slopes. I enjoy taking pictures of the amazing views CO has to offer. Appreciating art or going to the theater are favorite past times as well as sporting events and live music of all types.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any