(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

Loves to laugh

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an active, fun-loving, happy, positive, energetic, resourceful, successful girl looking for a confident and high-achieving man. I am well-read, intellectual, curious, spiritual, thoughtful and have a great sense of humor. Thats more adjectives than should be in a paragraph!! When I’m not working I love to spend time with my daughters, play tennis, practice yoga, hike, ski, bike, cook, attend concerts/sports events (Rox, Broncos, Avs), hang out with great friends and laugh. I love my work selling residential real estate and look forward to each day. I live and work in downtown Denver, and love having the ability to walk out my door and find a new adventure, new restaurant, fun bike trail, concert in the park or at a small venue. Pretty open to all of it. Summer downtown is really full of great things to do. I am looking for a good companion, a guy who is not afraid to be a man, and will laugh hard with me; someone who enjoys travel and exploring new places. I love living in Colorado, listening to live music, experiencing new places and meeting new people. I also love long weekends in some of my favorite places—Aspen, Manhattan, California, Washington DC or just about anywhere there’s a nice beach.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral