(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Ready to start dating again

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My coworkers have been urging me to go on for months so here goes! A little about me...I grew up in southwest Virginia and graduated from VA Tech. I took a year off during college and volunteered with the Americorps in Denver. Completely fell in love with Colorado and am very excited to be back living here. No intentions of moving. Family is very important to me and I hope to start my own one day. I like the outdoors, hiking with my dog, watching basketball (go Celtics!), shopping, and taking vacations to new places. I'm not a fan of the whole night club scene and would prefer to go out to a nice restaurant with friends. I like to go out on the town but equally enjoy time at home. I love to cook and enjoy the finer things in life! I appreciate a man who is handy or at least attempts to be. I'm looking for a kind, intelligent man who makes me laugh. A good sense of humor is extremely important to me. Someone who respects women, wants similar things in life as I do, and is easy going but driven in their professional career.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral