(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Lets get to know what each other is all about.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I beleive that I reallly am a Jack of All Trades and a Hard Worker. I work as a router/dispatcher for a day job and I officiate sports as a second job. I love my house and want to share it with someone. I have a great passion for sports, but have decided it can't be my day job. Cooking is fine, but usually not for one. I work hard, play harder. Inflluenced by my life in a small town, effect my ethics, morality and work style. I play hockey once a week. I am looking for a special someone that I can cuddle up with. Share my day, my ideas, my feelings... I want someone to go out on the town with as much as hang around the house. I want someone to take a weekend getaway and week long vacations. I like roadtrips to flying.... I think the journey is half of the adventure. My dad is a minister, I went to Catholic High School, had a Jewish barber, by best friend in High School was a Buddist, all this while spending my teenage years in Utah, a pre-domenantly Mormon society. I beleive in God, and have faith. But I don't beleive in organized relegion as being anything but a bastion for politics.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any