(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a Midwestern girl looking to start my new life in beautiful Denver. I moved here a few months ago, and meeting new people has been a little harder than expected, so I thought I'd give this a shot. Girly-girl is definitely not a term you could use to describe me. I prefer grabbing a beer and watching the game to shopping, and I hate high-heels. I'm super laid back and don't let the little things get to me. I love camping, hiking, and white water rafting, and occassionally I'll attempt to snowboard. I can be very competitive, especially when it comes to Michigan State sports. I love everything about tattoos... from the art itself to the stories behind them. I'm not covered in them or anything, but they are so interesting to me if they tell a story. I also love trying new things and finding new, cool places to go, whether it be a new restaurant or wandering around an art festival downtown. I'm pretty much down for anything. Since I'm new to the area, I'm more interested in meeting someone to explore the city and try new things with than to start a full blown relationship with. If it happens, it happens, but I'm not the type to go into something with the intention of starting something serious. I think the best relationships happen naturally, and anything forced is bound to end badly. I'm not going to be a one night stand and I am in absolutely no rush to get married, so if that's what you're looking for, don't bother. I'm just looking to have fun, meet new people, and make the most of my life!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral