(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Denver, Colorado

Music junkie seeks same

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts


in her own words...

So, you made it past my profile picture? Yes, that's me with no make-up and undone hair. Do I always look like that? Well, maybe in the comfort of my own home. But why try to attract you with a picture of me in a ton of makeup and cleavage? That's just not me. I'm just a regular girl. I don't need to hide behind some facade. Because, let's face it, at the end of the day, all girls take off their make up. I am a Colorado Native which automatically means I don't ski or own a mountain bike. I live in Denver and love everything the city has to offer. I try to get up to the high country when I can but traffic on I-70 usually keeps me local. I love my friends and family and occupy a lot of my time with them. Weekends are usually spent at local venues checking out my favorite band or discovering new ones (extra points if you can name any of the musicians in my photos). I'm not going to lie, I love to eat. I like grabbing the Westword Best of Denver and trying out the winners. To keep my creative juices flowing I sometimes grab my camera and go out to capture something beautiful. Or, I write a blog on ReverbNation and talk about music. I guess I'm looking for a friend first. (I hate that I have to go online to meet someone, but, it just doesn't seem to happen organically anymore.) I appreciate a great sense of humor and a fun, easy-going personality. I really don't tolerate rudeness, arrogance, or intolerance. Alcoholics and drugs addicts need not apply. And, if you live in your mom's basement... next! I have a job, a car, and a home and I don't think it's too much to ask that you do too. I think sharing similar interests is important. If you don't like live music we're probably not going to get along. So, if I haven't scared you off yet, great! Send me a message. I'm not sure how to respond to a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college