(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

That cab has a dent in it.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up in Colorado, was an athlete in high school but decided to pass on playing sports in college to head down to SMU. Dallas was great but rather than stick around I traveled in Europe for a while and then went to architecture school in San Diego. After graduate school I took a job in New York, where I lived for four years before I moved back to Denver to start my own firm. I miss the big city but being able to go up to the mountains when ever I want makes living here great. I really enjoy having my own company. I work hard but it is worth it on so many levels, especially having the ability to travel or head up to the hills whenever I want. I am very passionate about architecture but enjoy the development side of my business just as much. I am really into music but country and pop generally do not jive with me. I listen to music all day so finding new stuff is sort of a hobby of mine. I am looking for a girl who is smart, funny, attractive, athletic, driven and comes from a good family. Physical attractiveness is obviously important but intellectual stimulation is on par or more significant to me. It is not a deal breaker but it is pretty awesome when a girl can keep up with me on the slopes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral