PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Carlos

44 | Denver, Colorado

What lies behind us and what lies ahead of us are tiny matters compared to what lives within us.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

It would be great to find someone truly special here and if not, I'll at least have a good time and interesting conversations. I'm a passionate person and know what I like, although I love it when someone introduces me to something new. I love the outdoors and nature. My career allows me to play a part (however small it is) in improving the planet, and I couldn't see myself not doing something like that. I consider myself pretty successful in my career, although I wouldn't trade success for balance in my life. I love hanging out with friends, whether it's a weekend in the mountains or just dinner and a few beers at a neighborhood bar. I love laughing, sometimes at myself, often at others... Staying healthy and active, whether it's the gym, a trail, or one of the sports leagues I play in (soccer is definitely my main passion), are a way of life for me. What else? Oh yeah, traveling, music, movies... Traveling is the best. Whether it's road trips to the many incredible places in CO, my family's annual trip to Yellowstone, or overseas journeys to places with sand and waves, I get the itch at least once every few months. When I feel like chilling out, searching for random songs I heard recently, or one that I somehow recalled from my childhood, is always a good time. Watching a good indie flick with pizza and a few beers (or a bottle of red wine) is a nice way to spend a lazy day/evening too. As for the ideal woman, I'm looking for someone who's sweet, genuine, and loves to laugh. She should be active and adventurous, and be excited to find new places to explore together. I like a woman who looks good in jeans and a tee shirt, but who can also drop my jaw once in a while when she gets decked out for a night on the town. She definitely doesn't have to be into everything I'm into; I find it attractive when a woman has her own things going on. Beyond all that, a woman who is looking to make the world around her a little better in some way is cool.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral