(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Life Lover

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've just graduated from college and relocated to Denver. I loved my life and friends in Illinois but was drawn to everything about Colorado (mostly the outdoors!) so decided to begin a new adventure. I'm a really easy going person and enjoy being active whether its playing basketball or snow shoeing but also like laying around and just relaxing sometimes. I'm a certified English teacher and know I want to work with young people just not sure if teachings where I want to be. I'm very family oriented and love hanging out with my sisters. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, loving, honest, compassionate, witty, and goal-oriented. I am a considerate person who cannot stand when people disregard other's feelings. I'll do anything for you until I feel like I'm being taken advantage of then we'll have problems. I love to laugh, talk, and just hang out. I'm looking for an easy-going, fun loving person who knows how to have fun but can have in-depth, thoughtful conversations. I'm interested in building friendships and seeing where it goes. Not sure if im sticking with this site but you can email me at if you want =]

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral