(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


77 | Denver, Colorado

Where every day is a new adventure!

His 18 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Welcome to - an adventurous, chivalrous, romantic, generous and youthful guy, who enjoys making ordinary moments extraordinary memories. Also, trustworthy, supportive, easy-going, spontaneous, curious, humorous & grateful. I'm here to meet a special lady (long term relationship) to build chemistry & our collection of life experiences together. Originally from Boston, then NYC, I relocated to Denver in 1995 for to be closer to family & engage my love of the great outdoors. My active lifestyle includes: hiking, bicycling, snowshoeing, walking, skiing, touring & chasing a white ball (casually) around 9-18 holes of lush greenery. When not in the open air, I love the arts, concerts, theater, opera, museums, dancing (including West Coast Swing) and my community. A group of us started The Cherry Creek Theatre in 2010. We had 3 plays & 30 performances in 2011. 2012 will be more exciting! I have traveled afar: Italy, France, UK, New Zealand, Australia, Brazil & more. Been scuba diving off the Great Barrier Reef, Hawaii, and the Caribbean. How about - an African safari, bicycling in Italy or France, a River Cruise or Greece? I am looking for a best friend with, similar strong values, some common interests to share & others to explore later. She is independent, educated, non-judgmental and passionate. Interest in the arts & culture would be great. I appreciate a loving mutual partner whose open mind, honest communication and curious intelligence include dialogues of depth and meaning; her spirit and humor is never far behind. While confident and secure, her values, kindness and respect for others are in her voice and her actions. We build chemistry together and do not entertain excess ego or arrogance. I am healthy & fit and prefer the same. The woman for me lives with all of her senses fully engaged: her sense of self, sense of humor, sense of adventure, sense of purpose and sense of fun. In other words, she is far from senseless! I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral