(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

I'll be your huckleberry!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

Im pretty laid back and I always love a good challenge. I like to go out to dinner and a movie, spend all day outside or stay home and watch tv. I love to cook, read, and play board games or cards. I like to try new things (especially food)! Fall is my favorite season. I love all sports and will go to any sporting event given the chance. Baseball is my favorite and going to Coors field in the summer is one of my favorite things to do. I am a huge St Louis cardinals fan! I'm a little shy at first but once you get to know me I really open up. I'm not a big drinker, but a few beers every once in a while isn't bad. I love to talk over a nice dinner and just enjoy the company. I love going to movies, the zoo, casinos, museums, amusement and water parks. I'm very close with my family and try to see them as much as I can. I work in a casino dealing poker. It's a pretty fun and interesting career. I am going back to school in the fall. Things I like- Halloween, haunted houses (fall is my favorite time of year!) sushi, Italian food, white wine, driving around with good company not going anywhere in paticular. History museums. BBQ. Playing any sport with a ball. And words with friends! Dislikes- Being cold, bad tippers, stuck in traffic, meatloaf, dark beers, and Chicago Cubs fans! (but if you are not obnoxious about, I can live with it) I'm looking for someone who has some of the same interest. On my days off, I like to sometimes relax but mostly go out and do something. I need somebody who is honest, makes me laugh and wants to explore new things with me. If you want to know anything more, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral