(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

English Is My First Language, Sarcasm My Second

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts





in her own words...

I love a good list so here are some important and useful facts. 1. I love a good list. 2. I have lived in Scotland for a year. It was the hardest and best year of my life. Out of that I got a Masters degree, some fabulous experiences and some of my bestest friends. 3. I grew up in the South. I don't have an accent, but I adore sweet tea (sweet enough to rot your teeth), hush puppies and NC BBQ. 4. I have an obsession with house plants. 5. A couple years ago I got a bike, and as one very astute lad informed his parents "SHE'S RIDING WITH OUT TRAINING WHEELS". I can totally bike sans training wheels. 6. I've started volunteering with a therapeutic riding center down in Littleton. Volunteering helps keep life in perspective. 7. According to iTunes my most played songs are a. Say Hey (I love you), Michael Franti Spearhead b. Little Lion Man, Mumford and Sons c. Personal Jesus, Depeche Mode d. Float On, Modest Mouse e. Daylight, Matt and Kim f. Little Bird, Goldfrapp 8. I completed my first 5k and registered for a second. I had a ton of fun and now have something to work towards at the gym! 9. I fully believe that there is nothing a cuppa tea can't fix...or at least make seem marginally less crappy. 10. I'm loyal, quirky, an excellent friend, sweet, not too girly, snuggler of animals, knowledgeable of song lyrics, creative, and an amazing partner in crime. If you: can make me laugh, hold up your end of the conversation, squash vicious bugs, tend house plants, know of a really great restaurant or place to hike, or just generally enjoy the inanity that you just read you should get in touch!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral