(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

hola, que tal? : )

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

My life revolves around two things right now: traveling and producing music. When I'm not traveling I live on a peninsula surround by water. Naturally I am connected to the ocean. I love water.. being in it and drinking it. I'm a soul surfer who finds a great deal of peace through the art of riding waves. I'm not into excessive sun exposure but I do need a healthy balance of out door time to feel happy and healthy. I love the mountains... I travel to Colorado every month. I enjoy snowboarding, hiking, rock climbing...ect. Basically I enjoy any kind of activity. As much as I enjoy being active, I do LOVE to sleep, relax, sit at home and watch a movie.. I'm real good at being lazy. On the weekends I am totally down to go dancing... I'm a hippie girl... I like to go out and watch live music, or just hang out with cool people. I love meeting new people... so don't be a stranger to message me if you think we could be compatible.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral