(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

If you can't see the bright side of life, polish the dull side.

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a caring person and a good friend. I'm creative, intelligent, positive, and open-minded. I try to give back whenever possible. My family and friends are important to me. I like to make plans, because I like having something to look forward to, but I like spontaneity as well. I enjoy going out for the night, but also enjoy staying in. I’m the kind of person who would do just about anything for my family and friends. I’m honest, loyal, easily entertained and I love to laugh, though I do tend to be a bit shy at first. I’m always up for trying something different whether it’s a new restaurant or a new adventure. I love spending time with my friends doing almost anything and am open to suggestions. I am looking for a man that is kind, loyal and honest. It is also important that he be open-minded and respectful. He would have a sense of humor and be able to laugh at himself. it would be nice if he liked hockey, but its not a deal breaker. He must like animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral