(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

the only thing missin is the Mrs

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in his own words...

nice, talented, good, honest, loving, romantic, easygoing and fun guy who lives in dis world with just my son and mom. I like to travel alot due to my occupation, sometimes arts, listen to music, movies, hangouts with love ones or just read a book...i am the kind of guy you like to meet and have a conversation with. Write me if you think i am what you desire on here. ^wink^.. i like a, sincere, healthy, drama free, kind and caring lady who loves her job and are established in their trade or profession and have self respect, and respect for others. Adventureous (in and out of bed , outgoing, likes to travel or stay home to snuggle on the couch watching a DVD. love evening of fun at the park or movies from time to time to socialize with friends. Someone who likes to go to the ,art gallery, theatre, musuem, cooking a nice meal or just head out for a cup of coffee and chat

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral