PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Martin

61 | Denver, Colorado

I KNOW YOU ARE OUT THERE

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a pretty successful person not only on the outside but inside as well.I enjoy going out to a nice restaurant and maybe a movie or a show. I also like simple things like taking long walks with my dog or putting down the top and taking a drive to enjoy the foliage. I'm not into the club scene and in my business you don't meet many single women so I thought I'd give this a try. I have always gone after what I wanted in life and I don't stop till I get it. I have a very good job, nice home, toys but looking for someone to share it with. I take good care of myself I mean healthy eating and working out. I'm very passionate and romantic,very caring have a great heart and soul hopeless romantic, think the little things mean the most such as a card or a flower just because I was thinking about you,or a phone call in the middle of the day just to say I miss you, those are the little things that come from the heart that cant be bought or sold only felt,the beauty that lies inside of us. About my job, well someone once told me work to live don't live to work. So when the day is over good or bad I leave it at the office and don't bring it home with me. I'd like to meet someone who takes good care of herself inside and out. The main requirement is a open heart and an open mind. She must have the ability to share her life experiences with me as I would with her. I'm not interested in someone with a fear of intimacy or commitment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any